A Different View of the Mountain


It was an early morning for me today, 5:30am to be exact. I was up and out the door so early because I was heading down the Salt Lake City Airport to meet Steve, our Mountain Host Manager, and fly back up to Park City to take some photos and video of the mountain from up above. I’ve been involved with aerial photography at the resort before, but I’ve never been the primary photographer. Thankfully I only wanted to capture a few particular images and I also had our videographer (another Eric) on-board to ensure that even if I completely flailed that we would get something of value out of this endeavor.
In the end, the weather was pristine, the flight flawless and here’s a sample of what I was able to capture:


Thanks again for flying Steve!

Leave a Reply

